Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Roy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Roy

4.9 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yendry Valverde

Yendry Valverde

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, they are the best! They always go the extra mile to provide quality service for you! My agent Danny Mora very professional. Very grateful!"
Profile photo of Ariel Guzman

Ariel Guzman

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative when it came to my life needs analysis and suggested the best coverage for me and my family. Danny and Walter are true professionals and I would recommend them to everybody!"
Profile photo of Cree Ickes

Cree Ickes

May 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly, very understanding of my needs, and prices beat my old company that I had been with for almost 20 yrs by a substantial amount of money per month."
Profile photo of Jaideep Singh

Jaideep Singh

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kerry is awesome awesome awesome person ,very honest, she will guide you very accurately,Thank you Kerry"
Profile photo of Christian Hodkinson

Christian Hodkinson

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Walter for over two weeks to complete a home and auto policy with State Farm. Walter was professional, courteous and went to bat for me during the process. I have never experienced an insurance agent that helped me save money, took the time to explain coverages and worked with me to make me feel comfortable as I did with Walter. I appreciate his hard work and would definitely recommend his office to anyone looking for insurance coverage with State Farm. I honestly thought switching to a big name such as SF would be more expensive; I was wrong. Switch and see!"
Profile photo of Red-X official

Red-X official

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super easy 👌 good price 🤑"
Profile photo of Jose C

Jose C

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Was looking for insurance n nelson Figueroa made it easy and good prices"
Profile photo of Jamal Harrison

Jamal Harrison

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"highly recommend them."